Home / About Us / OHA Board of Trustees

OHA Board of Trustees Roster

OHA is governed by a Board of Trustees that includes representatives from small and large hospitals, teaching facilities, and health care systems. The OHA Board of Trustees is responsible for all business of the association and has the authority to adopt policy for the association. The Board consists of the Chair, Chair-Elect, Secretary/Treasurer, immediate Past Chair, the OHA president, and up to 19 Trustees-at-Large.

2017 Board of Trustees 

Kevin Webb HeadshotChair
Kevin Webb
Chief Acute Care Officer

Bruce White HeadshotChair-Elect
Bruce White
Knox Community Hospital

Mike LougeSecretary/Treasurer
Mike Louge
Executive Vice President and COO

Cynthia Moore-HardyImmediate Past Chair
Cynthia Moore-Hardy
President and CEO
Lake Health

Scott CantleyTrustee-At-Large
Scott Cantley
President and CEO
Marietta Memorial Hospital & Memorial Health System

Ray ChoreyTrustee-At-Large
Ray Chorey
President and CEO
Southeastern Ohio Regional Medical Center

Mark DooleyTrustee-At-Large
Mark Dooley
President and CEO
Wilson Health

Patti FinnTrustee-At-Large
Patti Finn
Chief Executive Officer
Fulton County Health Center

Steve GlassTrustee-At-Large
Steve Glass
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
The Cleveland Clinic

Mandy GobleTrustee-At-Large
Mandy Goble
President and CEO
Mary Rutan Hospital

Mike KeatingTrustee-At-Large
Mike Keating
President and CEO
The Christ Hospital Health Network

Rick LofgrenTrustee-At-Large
Rick Lofgren, MD
President and CEO
UC Health

Tom MaloneTrustee-At-Large
Thomas Malone, MD
President and CEO
Summa Health System

Fred ManchurTrustee-At-Large
Fred Manchur
Chief Executive Officer
Kettering Health Network

David McCquaidTrustee-At-Large
David McQuaid
CEO, The Ohio State University Health System
COO, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Ed RothTrustee-At-Large
Ed Roth
President and CEO
Aultman Health Foundation

Brian SmithTrustee-At-Large
Brian Smith
Executive Vice President of Operations
Mercy Health

John WalshTrustee-At-Large
John Walsh
CEO,Trumbull Memorial Hospital
Market COO, Valley Care Health System

Mike AbramsEx-Officio
Mike Abrams
President and CEO
Ohio Hospital Association


© 2017 The Ohio Hospital Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website by ASP.