Board of Trustees  

OPSI's Board of Trustees is composed of a multi-disciplinary team of health care professionals through out the state of Ohio. The members of the Board are committed to increasing patient safety through their participation with OPSI and in their own organizations. 

OHA Member Hospital Representatives

Charla Cygan, RN, BSN, MOL - ProMedica Health System
Jackie Matthews, RN, MS - Cleveland Clinic
Leeann Sammons, MS, CPHRM, CHSP, CSO - Southern Ohio Medical Center
Carol Wise, RN, MS, BC, CPHQ - Dayton Children's Hospital
Kenneth Edelman, MD - Cleveland Clinic

OSMA Physician Representatives

William Kose, MD - Blanchard Valley Health System
Robert Flora, MD, MBA, MPH - Summa Health System
Joshua Lumbley, MD - Ohio State University Hospital

At Large Positions

Kathy Crea, Pharm.D, BCPS, CPPS - Riverside Methodist Hospital
Chrissie Blackburn (Patient Representative), MHA - University Hospitals of Cleveland
Mandy Smith, NHA, PTA, RAC-CT - Ohio Healthcare Association

OHA Contacts:

Rosalie Weakland, RN, MSN, FACHE
Senior Director of Quality Programs  

Amy Andres
Senior Vice President, Quality and Data

Ryan Everett, MPH
Director, Population Health

Ohio Hospital Association
155 East Broad St, Suite 301
Columbus, OH 43215-3640

OSMA Contacts:

Brent Mulgrew
Executive Director
Ohio State Medical Association
3401 Mill Run Drive
Hilliard, OH 43206


© 2017 The Ohio Hospital Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website by ASP.