Home / About Us / OHA Committees / Behavioral Health Work Group

Behavioral Health Work Group

Pamela Waite, RN  
Director Healthcare Workforce/NEONI
The Center for Health Affairs    
Member At-Large:
Lisa Cocca, RN   
Chief Executive Officer
Belmont Pines Hospital   

Member At-Large:
Nancy Cunningham
Director of Community Development and Engagement
Nationwide Children's Hospital   
Member At-Large:
Susan Hawk   
Chief of Clinical Integration
St. Rita's Medical Center  
Member At-Large:

Sharon Hawk-Carpenter, RN  
Unit Director, Psych 
Mount Carmel West      
Member At-Large:
William Hayes   
Director, Health Policy
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center    
Member At-Large:

Kathy Holley, RN  
Nurse Manager, Behavioral Center for Older Adults
University Hospitals Parma Medical Center   
Member At-Large:
Garry Hoyes   
Chief Executive Officer
Columbus Springs Dublin    
Member At-Large:
Megan Jones   
Market Director of Nursing, Cincinnati 
Mercy Health Clermont Hospital   

Member At-Large:
Amber Kilpatrick, RN   
Director of the Behavioral Health Unit
Hocking Valley Community Hospital     
Member At-Large:
Julie Kookoothe, RN  
Director of Psychiatry 
ProMedica Flower Hospital     
Member At-Large:
Lori Locke, RN 
Director, Psychiatry Service Line & Nursing Practice
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center   
Member At-Large:
Peggy Mann   
Nurse Manager
Grandview Medical Center     
Member At-Large:
Ric McAllister   
Chief Executive Officer
Windsor-Laurelwood Center for Behavioral Medicine    
Member At-Large:
Jaimie McKinnon, RN  
Vice President, Behavioral Health Services 
Summa Health System   
Member At-Large:
Judith Mitchell
Good Samaritan Hospital - Cincinnati   

Member At-Large:
Barbara Moran   
Senior Director of Nursing 
St. Vincent Charity Medical Center   
Member At-Large:
Steve Nauman   
Director, Performance Improvement & Safety
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center      
Member At-Large:

Colleen O'Malley, RN   
Center Director, Adult Health/Wellness Service Line 
MetroHealth Medical Center    
Member At-Large:

Coleta Schmidlin, RN   
Chief Nursing Executive, Behavioral Health Institute 
Mercy Health    
Member At-Large:
Toby Taubenheim  
Behavioral Health Service Line Leader
Kettering Medical Center     
Member At-Large:
Brian Tilow   
Senior Vice President, Center for Behavioral Health
Cleveland Clinic Marymount Hospital   
Member At-Large:
Michael Waggoner   
Director of Behavioral Health Services
Southwest General Health Center     
Member At-Large:
Rolaine Weeks, RN   
Nurse Manager Psychiatric Services
OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital    
© 2018 The Ohio Hospital Association. All Rights Reserved.