Home / Member Services / Annual Meeting / OHA Recognition Dinner

OHA Recognition Dinner



Tuesday, June 13

Easton Grand Ballroom
5 – 6 p.m. - Welcome Reception
6 – 8:30 p.m. - Dinner and Awards Presentation

OHA's annual recognition dinner is a time-honored tradition. Held Tuesday evening during the OHA Annual Meeting in Columbus, the event celebrates the excellence of hospital caregivers and health care leaders statewide.

At the event, we'll announce the OHA Hall of Fame inductees, present our Health Care Leadership Awards and celebrate all the nominees for Health Care Worker of the Year.  


The following awards will be presented at the dinner:

• OHA Hall of Fame inductees
• Albert E. Dyckes Health Care Worker of the Year Award (all nominees are recognized)
• James R. Castle Distinguished Service Award
• Donald R. Newkirk Award
• Dr. Eli Crew Community Service Excellence Award


© 2017 The Ohio Hospital Association. All Rights Reserved.