University Hospitals, Mount Carmel Health System, Memorial Health Leaders Receive OHA’s Annual Awards

OHA on Nov. 13 announced the recipients of its annual leadership awards to three Ohio hospital leaders: Tom Zenty, president and CEO, University Hospitals in Cleveland, Sr. Barbara Hahl, CSC, Mount Carmel Health System in Columbus, and Dennis Stone, trustee, Memorial Health in Marysville. The recipients were honored during OHA’s 2020 Virtual Leadership Awards Ceremony. View the ceremony here. Read more about the winners and their work here.